Panama Province trip planner

Create a fully customized
day by day itinerary for free

Build your own package

+ Add destination
2 adults
- +
- +
- +
Trip Planner Central America  /  Panama  /  Panama Province

Panama Province

Landmarks · Historic Walking Areas · Shopping Malls
Panamá is a province of Panama. It contains the national capital Panama City, which also serves as its provincial capital. The governor of the province is Rafael Pino Pinto, appointed by President Varela and sworn in on 4 July 2014.Administrative divisionsPanamá Oeste Province is divided into 6 districts and 55 corregimientos. The five former districts west of the Panama Canal were split off to form Panamá Oeste Province on 1 January 2014.1 - These corregimientos represent as Panama City 2 - These corregimientos represent as San Miguelito City
Take a look at our Panama journey planner to refine the details of your trip to Panama Province.
Create a full itinerary — for free!
  • Build a trip
    Tell us where and when you
    want to go, we will build
    the best sightseeing itinerary
  • Refine it
    You have complete flexibility on your destinations and itinerary
  • Book as a package
    Use our travel agents to get
    package savings and hassle free booking
  • Enjoy your trip!
    Enjoy our 24x7
    on-trip assistance